15 Shows * 2 Weekends
plus South Dakota Shows Count for
Minnesota State Points!

Minnesota Shows
May 2018
Location: Ellsworth Community College Arena - Iowa Fall, IA
[show bill]
[click here to enter online]
[click here to reserve stalls]

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    3 judges: to be announced
    [click here for patterns]
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018
    3 judges: to be announced
    [click here for patterns]

August 2018
Location: Windom Arena - Windom, MN
[show bill]
[click here to enter online]
[click here to reserve stalls]
[futurity entry form]

  • Friday, August 24, 2018
    3 judges: to be announced
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
    3 judges: to be announced
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018
    3 judges: to be announced

South Dakota Shows
July 2018
Location: Winona Arena - Winona, MN

  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Satuday, July 28, 2018
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018

Entry Fees

  • $7 per class per judge
  • $42 max. per horse per rider combination
    (any 6 classes; and division)
  • $7 per judge for each additional rider
    on horse that has maxed out
  • $9 per horse per day per judge
    for Drug Fee, Computer Fee, Office Charge

Example: Horse or rider has maxed out; each additional rider may show the horse for $7 per judge.

Divisions: Open, Amateur, Novice Amateur, Amateur 50+ Select & Youth

Points will be garnered at all PHBA accredited shows held in the state of Minnesota (incl. the South Dakota show).

2018 Minnesota Show Bill [click here]
2018 South Dakota Show Bill [click here]

Show Contact
Wendy Remus - (507) 220-8987
Show Secretary
Donna Magin - (612) 791-7653
Show Manager
Wendy Remus - (507) 220-8987
Futurity - Entries & Questions
Kim Dolan - (320) 221-0848


Stalling Contact
Gene Ludens

33831 Malmberg Avenue
Lindstrom, MN
(651) 257-4410
(651) 352-8267
(651) 325-8268
   
Windom Hotels
Super 8
(507) 831-1120
Windom Family Inn
(507) 831-3111
The Guardian Inn
(507) 831-1809
Windom Arena
(507) 831-6122

$30 returned check fee will be charged
Returned checks will be pursued to the fullest extent of Minnesota law.
***** A copy of registration paper(s) and current membership card(s) must be provided to register for classes.
***** Negative Coggins test required (original & 2 copies)
NO Coggins - NO Show

***NO OUTSIDE BEDDING ALLOWED***